Not just a cabinet

An insurance policy for your network

Sichert – your partner for individualised future-proof outdoor cabinets “made in Germany“.

Sichert is the trendsetter for the development of future proofed outdoor cabinets that are the best insurance for your network in telecommunications and transportation industries.

Within more than 400,000 cabinets already deployed, Sichert is the market leading supplier and specialist for cross connection cabinets (CCC Cabinets), active and passive cabinets, POP cabinets, fibre optic distribution cabinets, street side 5G small cells, Wifi hotspots and associated hardware.

Sichert is leading the way with the deployment of fibre optic and 5G networks for the infrastructure of future smart cities.

ap_cliffin - Berthold Sichert GmbH

Our customers and co-operations make us what we are today, Your partner!

(Andrew Cliffin / Director, International Business Development)

KEY FACTS

Over 95 years at your service
The family-owned company founded in 1923 has always had its Berlin roots for expansion, innovation and tradition. As you will find Sichert products in various networks around the globe, we will always stay true to the tradition of a German family-owned business.

“The stuff dreams are made of”
The specially developed and 100% recyclable polycarbonate stands for longevity, strength and future proof reliability. 50+ years’ lifespan and weather resistant, Sichert cabinets are stronger, more flexible and better than all other available products on the market.

Competence, made in Germany!
as a quality German company, we are in the field of research and development. We have been part of the telecommunication network development prior to the deregulation of the German postal service. With our first telecommunication product in the 70’s being the traditional dial up telephone for Siemens, the invention of the first outdoor active cabinet and the creation of the first 5G small cell street tower.

KEY FACTS

Over 95 years at your service
The family-owned company founded in 1923 has always had its Berlin roots for expansion, innovation and tradition. As you will find Sichert products in various networks around the globe, we will always stay true to the tradition of a German family-owned business.

“The stuff dreams are made of”
The specially developed and 100% recyclable polycarbonate stands for longevity, strength and future proof reliability. 50+ years’ lifespan and weather resistant, Sichert cabinets are stronger, more flexible and better than all other available products on the market.

Competence, made in Germany!
as a quality German company, we are in the field of research and development. We have been part of the telecommunication network development prior to the deregulation of the German postal service. With our first telecommunication product in the 70’s being the traditional dial up telephone for Siemens, the invention of the first outdoor active cabinet and the creation of the first 5G small cell street tower.

Sichert world overview

Find your international contact person using the map feature. Click on a location and you will be presented with the contact details:

Nordamerika Südamerika Europa Asien Afrika

Sichert Video

The video gives you a short insight to the Sichert world. Click on the picture to start.

Partner and customer overview

Nicht nur ein Gehäuse

Eine Versicherung für Ihr Netzwerk

Sichert – Ihr Partner für individuelle und zukunftssichere Outdoor-Gehäuse „Made in Germany“.

Das Unternehmen Sichert steht für Entwicklung der zuverlässigsten Outdoor-Gehäuse und damit beste Absicherung für die Technik in den Bereichen Kommunikation und Verkehr.

Mit mehr als 400.000 eingesetzten Outdoor-Gehäusen allein in Deutschland, ist Sichert der führende Anbieter und Spezialist für Kabelverzweiger (KVz), Multifunktionsgehäuse (MFG), Pop-Systeme, Glasfasernetzverteiler, 5G Small Cells, WIFI Hotspots und Bauzeug.

Sichert ist richtungsweisend beim Aufbau von Glasfaser- und 5G-Netzen für die Infrastruktur zukünftiger Smart Cities.

Julia von Hardenberg - Berthold Sichert GmbH

Unsere Kunden und Kooperationen machen uns zu dem, was wir sind. Der Partner!

(Julian Graf von Hardenberg / Geschäftsführer)

KEY FACTS

Seit über 95 Jahren für Sie da
Das 1923 gegründete Familienunternehmen Sichert hat seine Berliner Wurzeln stets für Wachstum, Innovation und Tradition genutzt. Heute finden Sie Sichert Produkte in unterschiedlichsten Netzen weltweit, trotzdem bleibt Sichert der Tradition eines Deutschen Familienunternehmens verpflichtet.

Der Stoff aus dem die Träume sind
Das speziell entwickelte und zu 100% recycle-fähige Polycarbonat, steht für Langlebigkeit, Stärke und Zukunftssicherheit. Mit einer Lebensdauer von 50+ Jahren und einer Resistenz gegen alle Widrigkeiten der Natur, macht Polycarbonat Sichert Gehäuse stärker, flexibler und besser als alle sonstigen am Markt verfügbaren Produkte.

Kompetenz „Made in Germany“
Als deutsches Unternehmen liegen unsere Kernkompetenzen in der Forschung und Entwicklung. Wir haben den Aufbau der Telekommunikation schon von vor der Deregulierung der Post mitbegleitet. Mit ersten Produkten wie dem FeTAp – Fernsprech Tisch Apparat für Siemens, der Erfindung des Multifunktionsgehäuses oder der Erfindung des ersten 5G SmallCell Street Tower gestalten wir den Wandel in die Zukunft.

KEY FACTS

Sichert - der Partner

Seit über 95 Jahren für Sie da
Das 1923 gegründete Familienunternehmen Sichert hat seine Berliner Wurzeln stets für Wachstum, Innovation und Tradition genutzt. Heute finden Sie Sichert Produkte in unterschiedlichsten Netzen weltweit, trotzdem bleibt Sichert der Tradition eines Deutschen Familienunternehmens verpflichtet.

Der Stoff aus dem die Träume sind
Das speziell entwickelte und zu 100% recycle-fähige Polycarbonat, steht für Langlebigkeit, Stärke und Zukunftssicherheit. Mit einer Lebensdauer von 50+ Jahren und einer Resistenz gegen alle Widrigkeiten der Natur, macht Polycarbonat Sichert Gehäuse stärker, flexibler und besser als alle sonstigen am Markt verfügbaren Produkte.

Kompetenz „Made in Germany“
Als deutsches Unternehmen liegen unsere Kernkompetenzen in der Forschung und Entwicklung. Wir haben den Aufbau der Telekommunikation schon von vor der Deregulierung der Post mitbegleitet. Mit ersten Produkten wie dem FeTAp – Fernsprech Tisch Apparat für Siemens, der Erfindung des Multifunktionsgehäuses oder der Erfindung des ersten 5G SmallCell Steet Tower gestalten wir den Wandel in die Zukunft.

Die Sichert Welt im überblick

Finden Sie anhand der Karte Ihre internationalen Ansprechpartner. Klicken Sie mit der Maus auf einen Standort und Ihnen werden alle relevanten Informationen angezeigt.

Nordamerika Südamerika Europa Asien Afrika
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Sichert Imagefilm

Der Film gibt Ihnen einen kurzen Einblick in die Sichert Welt. Klicken Sie einfach auf das Bild und das Video startet automatisch.

Partner und Kunden im Überblick: